CRESCENT BEACH MARINA

12555 Crescent Rd., Surrey, BC Canada

CRESCENT BEACH MARINA

12555 Crescent Rd., Surrey, BC Canada






Contact Us:

Phone: (604) 538-9666
Fax: (604) 538-7724

Carol Charles, Manager
carol@crescentbeachmarina.com

Derm Connors, Assistant, Boat Broker
derm@crescentbeachmarina.com


Mieke Boucher, Bookkeeper
mieke@crescentbeachmarina.com

Gord Neff, Service
gord@crescentbeachmarina.com

Katie Peacock
katie@crescentbeachmarina.com

Matt Wilson
matt@crescentbeachmarina.com


Crescent Beach Marina Co. (1967) Ltd.
12555 Crescent Rd.
Surrey, BC, V4A 2V4
  Map & Directions

Back to Top